Sunday 21 March 2021

The Call to See Blitz



Science Fiction, Time Travel

Date Published: February 2021

Publisher: Westwood Books

FREE on Kindle Unlimited!!!

She would do anything for her kids. When she learns the planet is in grave danger, can she save it to protect her descendants?

Ava Andrews puts family above all. Still grieving after her brother’s shocking murder years before, the mother of four is nervous when her husband’s new job relocates them from Arizona to Texas. And when her elderly mom has a stroke back in Phoenix, Ava plunges into a nightmare of visions revealing a dying Earth and her children fighting to survive.

Praying it isn’t too late to reverse course, the determined woman vows to invoke the change needed to ensure a safe future for her offspring. But despite her exhaustive search for answers, she can’t shake the feeling that the solution lies in her own heart.

Can Ava use her foresight to create a world her grandchildren can proudly declare home?

The Call to See is the powerful first book in The Call science fiction series. If you like unique perspectives, advocating for Mother Earth, and family-oriented characters, then you’ll love Sara Enochs’s inspiring tale.

Buy The Call to See to open your eyes to evolve today!

About The Author

SARA ENOCHS is the author of two trilogies, The Code Trilogy: The Code of Destiny, The Code of Dignity, and The Code of Deliverance, and The Core Trilogy: The Core of Knowledge, The Core of Change, and The Core of the Soul, which are the prequels to The Call Trilogy: The Call to See, The Call to be a Tree, and The Call to be Free. She has a warm place in her heart for kids, moms, women's health, and the environment. She currently lives in Austin, Texas with her family.

Contact Links







Promo Link

Purchase Link



RABT Book Tours & PR

No comments:

Post a Comment