Monday 4 November 2019

Find Me Their Bones by Sara Wolf #Review #Excellent 5* series

Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for

Find Me Their Bones by Sara Wolf

presented by Entangled Teen Crush!

Grab your copy today!

No one can save her.
In order to protect Prince Lucien d’Malvane’s heart, Zera had to betray him. Now, he hates the sight of her. Trapped in Cavanos as a prisoner of the king, she awaits the inevitable moment her witch severs their magical connection and finally ends her life.
But fate isn't ready to give her up just yet.
With freedom coming from the most unlikely of sources, Zera is given a second chance at life as a Heartless. But it comes with a terrible price. As the king mobilizes his army to march against the witches, Zera must tame an elusive and deadly valkerax trapped in the tunnels underneath the city if she wants to regain her humanity.
Winning over a bloodthirsty valkerax? Hard. Winning back her friends before war breaks out? A little harder.
But a Heartless winning back Prince Lucien’s heart?
The hardest thing she’s ever done.
The Bring Me Their Hearts series is best enjoyed in order.

Reading Order:
Book #1 Bring Me Their Hearts
Book #2 Find Me Their Bones

Find Me Their Bones (Bring Me Their Hearts 2)
by Sara Wolf
Publication Date: November 4, 2019
Publisher: Entangled Teen

Seriously blown away. This series has me hanging onto every single word. I can’t get enough. I want to know everything but I don’t want it to end.

Being heartless means the place where there should be a beat is missing its instrument. Lady Zera is immortal and as special as a heartless can be. She belongs a witch and has one task in mind. Finding peace isn’t possible with the hunger inside her. Having her heart should mean everything but what of the friends she’s made. The ones who call her a traitor. Lady Zera has a new mission and yet her goal remains the same. Bringing her heart back into her chest will cost her the ultimate consequence.

To feel whole again will mean to understand her Darkside. The bone tree holds all the magic but the end is not quite in sight.

I’m hanging on to every cruel minute in the wait for the next instalment. This book is fantasy at its best. The heart is only as good as the owner's soul. Choose wisely.

*I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review. It’s excellent. This series needs to be read in order and from the beginning. 5+ out of this world stars.

Sara Wolf lives in Portland, Oregon, where the sun can’t get her anymore. When she isn’t pouring her allotted life force into writing, she’s reading, accidentally burning houses down whilst baking, or making faces at her highly appreciative cat. She is also the author of the NYT bestselling Lovely Vicious series.

Photo credit to Terrence C. Jones.

No comments:

Post a Comment